Welcome to Etowah Youth Soccer Association!
Etowah County's Oldest and Largest Youth Soccer Association

     EYSA Navigation
Home
EYSA Board
EYSA Area Reps
EYSA NEWS
Annoucements
Fund Raising
Coaching Help
EYSA Email

     EYSA Events
Free Clinics
Soccer Camps
Trophy Room
DI / DII Try-Outs







     EYSA Sponsors








     EYSA Affiliations






Click Here for Eurosport








2013 - 2014 EYSA Board Members





President:
Rob Bowley
- 504-9437 - rob.bowley@designalternatives.com


Vice President - Recreational:
Scott Rikansrud
- 792-8770 - srikansrud@gmail.com


Vice President - Competitive:
Rick Bishop
- 393-4470- rick.bishop24@yahoo.com


Secretary:
Kim McWhorter
- 504-0106 - Claire2004@comcast.net


Treasurer:
David Smith, CPA
- dsmith@coneandsmith.com


Registrar:
Candy Beck
- 390-3353 - cbeck12@live.com


Director of Coaching:
Bill Martin
- 490-3674 - billmartin8@hotmail.com


Public Relations/Fund Raising:
Tamara Starzl
- 205-267-8545 - tamarae1234@yahoo.com


Website Administrator:
Derick Reaves
- derick@etowahyouthsoccer.com











Copyright © by Etowah Youth Soccer Association All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2009-02-23 (32045 reads)

[ Go Back ]




Thank You For Supporting
ETOWAH YOUTH SOCCER ASSICIATION
Have a GREAT DAY!!!
All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. 2009 by ETOWAH YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION.
PHP-Nuke Copyright © 2005 by Francisco Burzi. This is free software, and you may redistribute it under the GPL. PHP-Nuke comes with absolutely no warranty, for details, see the license.
Page Generation: 0.19 Seconds